Log in



UPCOMING EVENTS


Upcoming events

    • Friday, July 02, 2021
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (UTC+08:00)
    • Beaumonde on the Point

    AIDN WA END OF FINANCIAL YEAR NETWORKING FUNCTION


    The AIDN-WA 2021 EOFY Function is fast approaching and will be a great opportunity to catch up with industry colleagues and friends from across the sector.

    Come join us at Beaumonde on the Point for an evening of networking and socialising.

    Date: Friday 2nd of July 2021

    Location: Beaumonde on the Point

    Time: 6.00pm-9.00pm

    Price: AIDN WA Members $25, Non-members $95

    Dress: Business attire

    Register: Click here.

Past events

Thursday, May 06, 2021 AIDN NSW 27th Anniversary Dinner
Thursday, March 25, 2021 AIDN NSW March Function
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Battleplan to Landforces
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 AIDN National Gala Dinner 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 ADM Congress
Monday, October 26, 2020 The Road To Land Forces
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Effective Quad Chart Design
Thursday, October 01, 2020 Defence Industry Essentials
Thursday, September 03, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfast - Cairns
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfast - Ipswich
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfast - Sunshine Coast
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfasts - Bundaberg
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 SOVEREIGN INDUSTRIAL CAPABILITY AND COLLABORATION WEBINAR
Thursday, July 09, 2020 WEBINAR: ASEAN e-commerce – Accessing 650 million consumers
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 NAVAL SHIPBUILDING COLLEGE WEBINAR SERIES: Trades – A world of Opportunity
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Singapore Airshow 2020
Friday, November 08, 2019 Defence Ipswich Supply Chain Opportunities Symposium 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019 Capricorn Major Projects Forum
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Navigating the Evaluation Process to Build Better Tender Responses
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 AIDN/Thales Networking Function
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Are you Defence Ready
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 PACIFIC 2019 INTERNATIONAL MARITIME EXPOSITION
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Defence Connect Australian Defence Industry Awards

Upcoming events

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software