Log in



UPCOMING EVENTS


Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
    • 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM (UTC+10:00)
    • Online Event

    BATTLEPLAN TO LANDFORCES

    Building a Plan to Optimise your Success

    Date: 23 March 2021


    Time: 12:30pm-4:00pm AEST - QLD time; 1:30pm - 5:00pm NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS time; 12:00pm-3:30pm NT time; 1:00pm - 4:30pm SA time; 10:30am-2:00pm WA time

    With the upcoming Land Forces 2021 being held in Brisbane, AIDN has designed a workshop to assist AIDN members and the wider Defence Industry community to plan their individual organisations’ success at Land Forces 2021.

    This interactive workshop will include targeted trade show and marketing information, and attendees will be provided with a number of electronic templates and tools to:

    • Calculate realistic Land Forces target ROI & build a ‘show’ budget
    • Multi-channel marketing 'mainstream' and 'guerrilla' tips designed to generate maximum effect at the show.
    • The Trade Show 'Cycle of Success', or how to sustainably work the show to maximise your opportunities

    If you have already booked a stand or are just attending as a trade visitor, this is a key opportunity to plan to achieve 3 power-packed days of success in 2021!

    Click here to view more information. Click here to register. 

    Price: Members - $135+GST+Booking Fee, Non-Members - $175+GST+Booking Fee

    To unlock the hidden AIDN member ticket price, please refer to the AIDN Members weekly email for the Promo Code. 



Past events

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 AIDN National Gala Dinner 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 ADM Congress
Monday, October 26, 2020 The Road To Land Forces
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Effective Quad Chart Design
Thursday, October 01, 2020 Defence Industry Essentials
Thursday, September 03, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfast - Cairns
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfast - Ipswich
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfast - Sunshine Coast
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Women in Manufacturing Breakfasts - Bundaberg
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 SOVEREIGN INDUSTRIAL CAPABILITY AND COLLABORATION WEBINAR
Thursday, July 09, 2020 WEBINAR: ASEAN e-commerce – Accessing 650 million consumers
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 NAVAL SHIPBUILDING COLLEGE WEBINAR SERIES: Trades – A world of Opportunity
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Singapore Airshow 2020
Friday, November 08, 2019 Defence Ipswich Supply Chain Opportunities Symposium 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019 Capricorn Major Projects Forum
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Navigating the Evaluation Process to Build Better Tender Responses
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 AIDN/Thales Networking Function
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Are you Defence Ready
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 PACIFIC 2019 INTERNATIONAL MARITIME EXPOSITION
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Defence Connect Australian Defence Industry Awards

Upcoming events

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software