Print this Page Print this Page Print this Page Return to website

Contacts


AIDN-Qld President
Carl
Quarterman
P: 07 3277 3922 
M: 0416 972 128
E: president@aidnqld.com.au
 
AIDN-Qld Vice President
Brad Geraghty
E: brad.geraghty@minecorp.com.au

AIDN-Qld Secretary 
Frank Harrington 
E: frank.harrington@intellidesign.com.au

AIDN-Qld Treasurer
Shane 'Buzz' Sarlin
ssarlin@deloitte.com.au

State Government Liaison 
Mal Lane
P: 07 3234 1636
mal.lane@dsdip.qld.gov.au

Executive Officer
Mel Woon
E: mel.woon@aidnqld.com.au